<Mitarbeiter und Gäste der TI, Mai 2012>
v.l.n.r.: Jürn Laun, Ulrich Hertrampf, Klaus Reinhardt, Horst Prote, Armin Weiß, Tobias Walter, Manfred Kufleitner, Jonathan Kausch, Alexander Lauser, Volker Diekert, Heike Photien


[Jun’17] Lukas’ paper “Green’s Relations in Finite Transformation Semigroups” and Armin’s paper “The conjugacy problem in free solvable groups and wreath product of abelian groups is in $\text{TC}^0$ \text{TC}^0 “ both have received a Best Paper Award at the 12th International Computer Science Symposium in Russia (CSR).